Update you browser

For the best experience, we recommend you update your browser. Visit our accessibility page for a list of supported browsers. Alternatively, you can continue using your current browser by closing this message.

Students in Dyson building

Key details

Date

  • 21 March 2024

Read time

  • 1 minute

Online Q&A - Visas and Immigration

You're invited to join our free online sessions about student visas and immigration, hosted by the RCA's Student Support team.

Upcoming session

  • Tuesday 28 May, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 4 June, 10am BST
  • Tuesday 11 June, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 18 June, 10am BST
  • Tuesday 25 June, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 2 July, 10am BST
  • Tuesday 9 July, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 16 July, 10am BST
  • Tuesday 23 July, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 30 July, 10am BST
  • Tuesday 6 August, 4pm BST
  • Tuesday 13 August, 10am BST

Register for these Online Q&A sessions

Online Q&A - Accommodation and Living in London

You're invited to join our free online sessions about Accommodation and Living in London, hosted by the RCA's Student Support team.

Upcoming session

  • Wednesday 5 June, 4pm BST
  • Wednesday 3 July, 10am BST

Register for these Online Q&A sessions

Online Q&A - How to Apply

We don't have any scheduled events on How to Apply and the application process, but you can watch the recording of one of our previous events via the link below.

Watch "How to Apply" recording

Online Q&A - Scholarships and Financial Support

We don't have any scheduled events on Scholarships & Financial Support, but you can watch the recording of one of our previous events via the link below.

Watch "Scholarships & Financial Support" recording

Online Q&A - English for Academic Purposes (EAP)

We don't have any scheduled events on English for Academic Purposes (EAP), but you can watch the recording of one of our previous events via the link below.

Watch "English for Academic Purposes" recording

Watch recordings

Missed out on any events? You can watch back recordings from our previous Open Events to recap on any information in your own time.

Open Event recordings