Inside

Contact Us

For directions and transport to the College, please see Maps & Visiting and Travel Information

Kensington Campus

Research & Knowledge Exchange

Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 2EP

+44 (0)20 7590 4214
research@rca.ac.uk

School of Architecture

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4281
school-of-architecture@rca.ac.uk

School of Communication

Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 2EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4302
school-of-communication@rca.ac.uk 

School of Design

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4352
school-of-design@rca.ac.uk

School of Humanities

Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4489
school-of-humanities@rca.ac.uk

School of Material

Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4362
school-of-material@rca.ac.uk

Battersea Campus

School of Fine Art

Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
+44 (0)20 7590 4414
school-of-fine-art@rca.ac.uk

School of Material

Woo Building
22 Howie Street, London SW11 4AY
+44 (0)20 7590 4252
school-of-material@rca.ac.uk

InnovationRCA

Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
+44 (0)20 7590 4508
innovation@rca.ac.uk

The Helen Hamlyn Centre for Design

4 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
+44 (0)20 7223 7705
hhcd@rca.ac.uk

Admissions

For enquiries about a particular programme, please select Enquire to Study above. 

Non-Admissions Enquiries

For programme enquiries on subjects not related to admissions, please select from the Programme dropdown above.

Communications & Marketing (for Media enquiries only)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7590 4123
Fax: +44 (0)20 7590 4124
media@rca.ac.uk

If you have any comments about this website, please email publications@rca.ac.uk