Innovation Design Engineering Staff

All of the College’s academic staff are practitioners in art, design or related disciplines. We also attract some of the most eminent artists, designers, intellectuals and business people working in their fields to give seminars, lectures, masterclasses, crits and individual tutorials.

Biographies and Research Profiles of programme staff can be found under Staff

Dean, School of Design:

Professor Paul Anderson

Head of Programme (RCA)
Dr Stephen Jia Wang

Joint Course Director (ICL)
Professor Peter Childs

Visiting Professors
Professor Dale Russell

Senior Tutors
Dr Vasiliki Lalioti, Savina Torrisi

Charlotte FuretMaria Apud Bell.

Tutors (ICL)
Andy BrandAran DasanDr Celine MougenotAudrey Gaulard

Visiting Graduate Tutor
Wan-Ting Tseng  

MPhil/PhD Coordinator
Professor Ashley Hall

External Examiner
Dr Rachel Jones (RCA) 

Imperial College External Examiner to be announced shortly.

Clare Silver

Design Stream products
Design Stream products, Miles Pennington and Charanjit Nandra