Print Staff

All of the College’s academic staff are practitioners in art, design or related disciplines. We also attract some of the most eminent artists, designers, intellectuals and business people working in their fields to give seminars, lectures, masterclasses, crits and individual tutorials.

Biographies and Research Profiles of programme staff can be found under Staff.

Dean of School
Professor Juan Cruz 

Head of Programme
Professor Jo Stockham

Senior Tutor
Finlay Taylor

Reader (Printmaking and Digital Practice)
Dr Tim O'Riley

Dick JewellBob Matthews

Visiting Tutors
Anna Barriball, Helen Cammock, Mark Titchner

Administrator (Executive Education and Print) 
Lieve Vanmeert

Recent Visiting Lecturer's include:
Suky Best, David Blandy, Faisal Abdu Allah, Sacha Craddock, Toby Ziegler, Paul Clinton, Dana Sherwood, Ossian Ward, Jannette Parris, Jessie Brennan, Kate Fahey, Gareth Brookes

Wolfson Printmaking Hall Donor Recognition
Wolfson Printmaking Hall Donor Recognition