Tell us what you think and as a thank you, we will enter you in a prize draw to win a £10 gift card!*

*Restrictions apply, see

Start survey

Curating Contemporary Art Staff

All of the College’s academic staff are practitioners in art, design or related disciplines. We also attract some of the most eminent artists, designers, intellectuals and business people working in their fields to give seminars, lectures, masterclasses, crits and individual tutorials.

Biographies and Research Profiles of programme staff can be found under Staff.

Dean of School
Professor Juan Cruz

Head of Programme
Professor Victoria Walsh

Senior Tutor
Ben Cranfield

Reader (Art & Conflict)
Michaela Crimmin 

Rebecca Heald, Kelly Large, Dr Grant Watson

Programme Administrator
Fiona Key

Visiting Lecturers 2017/18
Barby Asante, Pedro Barateiro, Elizabeth Baribeau, Oliver Basciano, Martin Clark, Anna Colin,  Celine Condorelli, Ellen De Wachter, Joana Escoval, Paul Goodwin, Anthea Hamilton, Caroline Hancock, Mat Jenner, Madeleine Keep, Rachel Kent, Dan Kidner, Robert Leckie, Rose Lejeune, Francesco Manacorda, Guy Mannes-Abbott, Helen Nisbet, Filipa Ramos, Andre Romao, Giles Round, Elhum Shakerifar, Sally Shaw, Sumitra Upham, Belen Uriel, Fatos Uztek, Ossian Ward, Zoe Whitley, Lauren Wright

CCA seminar led by Paul Goodwin
CCA seminar led by Paul Goodwin
Photographer: Dominic Tschudin