MA Architecture Staff

All of the College’s academic staff are practitioners in art, design or related disciplines. We also attract some of the most eminent artists, designers, intellectuals and business people working in their fields to give seminars, lectures, masterclasses, crits and individual tutorials.

Biographies and Research Profiles of programme staff can be found under Staff.

Dean of School
Dr Adrian Lahoud

Head of Programme
Beth Hughes


Senior Tutor (Research): Dr Mark Campbell

Environment: Dr Godofredo Pereira

Technical Studies: Manja van de Worp

History & Theory Studies: Dr Maria Shéhérazade Giudici

Media Studies: David Burns

Re-use: Dr Harriet Harriss

Technical Workshops: Antoniya Stoistova

ADS1 Tutors 
Nicholas Lobo Brennan, Astrid Smitham, Douglas Murphy

ADS2 Tutors
David Knight, Finn WilliamsDiana Ibáñez López

ADS3 Tutors
Daniel Fernandez Pasqual, Alon Schwabe

ADS4 Tutors
Tom Greenall, Nicola Koller, Matteo Mastrandea

ADS5 Tutors
Max Kahlen, Christopher Dyvik

ADS6 Tutors
Guan Lee, Satoshi Isono, Clara Kraft Isono

ADS7 Tutors
Dr Godofredo PereiraDr Platon Issaias

ADS8 Tutors
Marina Otero, Ippolito Pestillini, Anna Puigjaner

ADS9 Tutors
Brendon Carlin, John Ng

ADS10 Tutors
Gianfranco Bambaci, Matteo Costanzo, Davide Sacconi

Professional Practice
Andrew German, Claire Haywood

Critical & Historical Studies (CHS)
Dr Adam Kaasa

External Examiners
Chris Lee

Visiting Professors

School General Manager (GM)
Tracey Moore

Carys Frankland

Administrative Assistants
Katie Hare