Inside

Administrative & Support Departments

Departments can be contacted by calling +44 (0)20 7590 4444 or through the following direct email addresses:

Buildings & Estates: buildings-and-estates@rca.ac.uk

Catering: catering@rca.ac.uk

Development: development@rca.ac.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@rca.ac.uk

Finance: finance@rca.ac.uk

Information, Learning & Technical Services: ilts@rca.ac.uk

Communications & Marketing: media@rca.ac.uk

Quality Assurance: qa@rca.ac.uk

Registry: registry@rca.ac.uk

Rectorate: rectorate@rca.ac.uk

Human Resources: hr@rca.ac.uk

Security: security@rca.ac.uk

Student Support: student-support@rca.ac.uk

Royal College of Art campus building interior
Inside RCA, 2015
Photographer: Richard Haughton

CONTACT

Switchboard

+44 (0)20 7590 4444