College Structure

The academic structure of the College is based on six Schools offering 27 distinct programmes with associated research activities.

The College's academic offer is supported by a number of administrative departments that work to enable and support the work of the College.

The College also has centres that focus on research, business links, innovation, development and enterprise.

Administrative & Support Departments | Academic Programmes | RCA Research & Research Centres Academic Schools

Student Work
Student Work, 2015
Photographer: Richard Haughton