Inside

Contact the Development Office

The RCA is always delighted to hear from alumni, supporters and friends.

Development and Alumni Relations Team

Luke Purser – Director, Development and Alumni Relations
luke.purser@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4527

Rossa Coyle – Assistant to the Director of Development
rossa.coyle@rca.ac.uk or 020 7590 4112

Dr Kary Kelly – Head of Individual Giving
kary.kelly@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4546

Sarah McMinn – Head of Institutional Giving
sarah.mcminn@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4116

Tara Ghai – Prospect Research Officer
Tara.ghai@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4110

Chris Green – Annual Fund Manager
chris.green@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4196

Geraldine Hamblin-Deere – Corporate Relations Manager
g.hamblin-deere@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4188

Hannah Brown – Alumni Relations Co-ordinator
h.brown@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4115

Cassie Long – Development Co-ordinator
cassie.long@rca.ac.uk or  +44 (0)20 7590 4125

Vicki Gamwell – Database Officer
vivki.gamwell@rca.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7590 4521

View of Darwin Building from Jay Mews
View of Darwin Building from Jay Mews
Photographer: Richard Haughton


CONTACT

Monday to Friday, 9.30am to 5.30pm.  

Please call us during regular business hours or email us.

 +44 (0)20 7590 4112
development@rca.ac.uk

Development & Alumni Relations Office
Royal College of Art
Kensington Gore
London
SW7 2EU
United Kingdom