Inside

Contact Us

For directions and transport to the College, see Maps & Visiting and Travel Information

Kensington Campus (and all general enquiries)

Royal College of Art
Kensington Gore
London SW7 2EU

Tel: +44 (0)20 7590 4444 (Main switchboard)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7590 4500
info@rca.ac.uk

Animation
Stevens Building
2–6 Jay Mews, London SW7 2EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4512
animation@rca.ac.uk  

Architecture
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4281
architecture@rca.ac.uk 

Ceramics & Glass
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4252
ceramics-and-glass@rca.ac.uk

Critical & Historical Studies
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4483
chs@rca.ac.uk

Critical Writing in Art & Design
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4485
cwad@rca.ac.uk

Curating Contemporary Art
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4494
cca@rca.ac.uk

Design Interactions
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4293
design-interactions@rca.ac.uk

Design Products
Darwin Building 
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4322
designproducts@rca.ac.uk

Fashion 
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4373
fashion@rca.ac.uk 

Global Innovation Design
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4344
gid@rca.ac.uk

Goldsmithing, Silversmithing, Metalwork & Jewellery
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4262
gsmj@rca.ac.uk

The Helen Hamlyn Centre for Design
Ground Floor, Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4242
hhcd@rca.ac.uk

History of Design
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4482
hod@rca.ac.uk

Information Experience Design
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4512
ied@rca.ac.uk

Innovation Design Engineering
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4342
ide@rca.ac.uk

Interior Design
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4275
interior-design@rca.ac.uk

Service Design
The Science Museum's Dana Centre
165 Queen's Gate
South Kensington, London SW7 5HD
+44 (0)20 7838 1234
service-design@rca.ac.uk

Textiles
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4362
textiles@rca.ac.uk

Vehicle Design
Darwin Building
Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU
+44 (0)20 7590 4352
vehicle@rca.ac.uk

Visual Communication
Stevens Building
2-6 Jay Mews, London SW7 4EP
+44 (0)20 7590 4304
visual-communication@rca.ac.uk

Battersea Campus (specific programme enquiries only)

Sculpture 
Sculpture Building
15–25 Howie Street, London SW11 4AS
+44 (0)20 7590 4452
sculpture@rca.ac.uk  

Painting 
Sackler Building
14 Howie Street, London SW11 4AY
+44 (0)20 7590 4402
painting@rca.ac.uk

Photography 
Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
+44 (0)20 7590 4414
photography@rca.ac.uk

Printmaking 
Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN
+44 (0)20 7590 4426
printmaking@rca.ac.uk

Moving Image Studio
1–11 Howie Street, London SW11 4AS
+44 (0)20 7924 1079
mis@rca.ac.uk 

InnovationRCA
Dyson Building
1 Hester Road, London SW11 4AN 
+44 (0)20 7590 4508
innovation@rca.ac.uk

Admissions

For general admissions enquiries, please contact:

Registry

Royal College of Art

Kensington Gore
London SW7 2EU


+44 (0)20 7590 4444

admissions@rca.ac.uk

For enquiries about a particular course, please contact the relevant programme, under Schools & Programmes.

Communications & Marketing (for Media enquiries only)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7590 4123

Fax: +44 (0)20 7590 4124

media@rca.ac.uk

If you have any comments about this website, please email publications@rca.ac.uk


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

+44 (0)20 7590 4444 

info@rca.ac.uk